Cult of the Immortal

Main label: Colourcode Music Cat#: TSD3
Release date: 1991-??-?? Region: UK
Status: demo Packaging: ?

Additional notes:

More information on the fan page.

Medium: Cassette

(details and pictures)

  1. Conceal the Face
  2. Shifting Sands
  3. Heart and Soul
  4. Sweet Little Lady
  5. Aftermath
  6. Kick the Habit
  7. Paradox
  8. Through These Eyes