Dead Reckoning

Main label: Nuclear Blast Cat#: NB 1738-2
Release date: 2007-03-23 Region: Germany
Status: official Packaging: jewel case

Additional notes:

It was released on 2007-03-26 in the United Kingdom, on 2007-03-23 in the rest of Europe, on 2007-04-15 in Brazil and on 2007-04-24 in the United States.

Medium: CD

(details and pictures)

  1. Slipstream
  2. This Is Your Life
  3. Elusive
  4. Hollow
  5. Pilot in the Sky of Dreams
  6. Fighting for Breath
  7. Disappear
  8. Safe to Fly
  9. One Degree Down